NW Mobility Management & Travel Training Contacts

Community Transportation Association of the Northwest works to promote collaboration and networking among travel training and mobility management professionals throughout our region. In addition, CTANW provides this information in a regional format as a community service. To be added or removed from this list, or to edit your listing, please email info@ctanw.org with the following:

Contact Name | Title | Organization | Contact Phone | Contact Email | Website (Optional) | Region

Statewide/National + Oregon

OREGON
Eugene Free Network
Deirdre Ganley
541-345-3043
awc@efn.org
Gridworks
Ashley Riehl
503-505-9775
ashley@gridworks.us
Ride Connection
Christina Cooper
503-528-1748
ccooper@rideconnection.org
Devon Driscoll
503-528-1735
ddriscoll@rideconnection.org
Mike Mullins
mmullins@rideconnection.org
Claire Tarinelli
503-528-1728
Ctarinelli@rideconnection.org
Salem-Keizer Transit
Melissa Kidd
503-588-2877
melissa.kidd@cherriots.org
Sunset Empire Transportation District
Shana Verley
503-791-0913
shana@ridethebus.org
United Way of Jackson County
Connie Wilkerson
Mobility Manager
connie@unitedwayofjacksoncounty.org
STATEWIDE/NATIONAL
CTANW
Ryan Acker
360-867-8847
ryan@ctanw.org
WSDOT
Linda Howell
509-527-1846
Howell@wsdot.wa.gov
Shamus Misek
360-705-7346
miseks@wsdot.wa.gov
Ryan Warner
360-705-6918
warnerry@wsdot.wa.gov
WIN 2-1-1
People for People
Stacy Kellogg
skellogg@pfp.org
 
CTAA + NCMM
Amy Conrick
800-891-0590
conrick@ctaa.org
 

Olympic, Northwest & Southwest Washington

OLYMPIC

City of Bremerton
Thomas Knuckey
City Engineer/ADA Coordinator
(360) 473-2376
thomas.knuckey@ci.bremerton.wa.us

 
 
Clallam Transit Systems
Nancy Vivolo
Paratransit Supervisor
360-452-4511
nancyv@clallamtransit.com
Clint Wetzel
360-452-4511
cwetzel@clallamtransit.com
Intercity Transit
Emily Bergkamp
Dial-A-Lift Manager
360-705-5893
ebergkamp@intercitytransit.com
Diana Claus
360-705-5879
dclaus@intercitytransit.com
Curt Daniel
Travel Trainer Coordinator
360-705-5846
cdaniel@intercitytransit.com
Erin Pratt
Travel Training Coordinator
360-705-5879
epratt@intercitytransit.com
Jefferson Transit
Leesa Monroe
360-385-3020 ext 111
lmonroe@jeffersontransit.com
Miranda Nash
Kitsap Transit
Annie Chatman
360-479-7272
anniec@kitsaptransit.com
Mary Lynn Porcher
360-479-7272
maylynnh@kitsaptransit.com
NORTHWEST
City of Everett
Carolynne Urbanchock
425-257-7780
curbanchock@everettwa.gov
Community Transit
Sri Rome
Transit Mobility /ADA Outreach
425-348-2379
sri.rome@commtrans.org
Everett Transit
Matt Coomes
425-257-7780
mcoomes@everettwa.gov
First Transit
Deborah Smythe
866-244-6383
deborah.smythe@firstgroup.com
Edward Kane
Safety & Training Manager
Edward.kane@firstgroup.com
(253) 589-9080
Jeanette Frazier
206-749-4248
jeanette.frazier@firstgroup.com
Harborview Getting There Transit Resource Center
Jodi Connolly
206-520-5000
jodimck@uw.edu
Hopelink

Staci Haber
Mobility Manager
425-943-6769
shaber@hopelink.org

Brittany Krein
Travel Programs Manager
425-943-6760
bkrein@hopelink.org

Mark Carson
Mobility Coordinator
425-943-6771
mcarson@hopelink.org

Mahinda Werake
Program Specialist
425-943-6741
Mwerake@Hopelink.org

Mount Si Senior Center
Marcia Bennett-Reinert
425-888-3434
Paratransit Services
Teresa Williams
360-377-7176 ext.215
tjw@paratransit.net
Pierce County Transportation Coalition
Jerri Kelly
253-798-4465
Jkelly4@co.pierce.wa.us
1305 Tacoma Ave, Suite #104, Tacoma, WA 98402
Francis L. Rankos
253-229-6072
frankos@piercetransit.org
Pierce Transit Public Transportation Benefit Area Corp.
Tim Renfro
ADA Administrator
trenfro@piercetransit.org
253-984-8164
Senior Services of Snohomish County
Bonnie Nord
425-265-2226
rbnord@sssc.org
Skagit Transit
Robert Gummere
Operations Supervisor and ADA Coordinator
360-757-4433 (ext 214)
rgummere@skagittransit.org
Coni Jones
Mobility Specialist
(360)757-4433 x1556
Sue Libby
Travel Trainer
360-757-4433 (ext 214)
slibby@skagittransit.org
SNOTRAC
Ann Gifford
Mobility Manager
425-754-8955
agifford@sssc.org
Whatcom Council of Governments
Mary E. Anderson, AICP
Transportation Planner II
360-685-8388
Whatcom Transportation Authority
Janet Jensen
360-676-RIDE
janetj@ridewta.com
Becky Kelly
360-676-RIDE
Janet Malley
360-788-9379
janetam@ridewta.com
Maureen McCarthy
360-527-4718
maureenm@ridewta.com
SOUTHWEST
C-TRAN
Veronica Marti
Lead Travel Trainer
360-901-RIDE (7433)
veronicam@c-tran.org
Shawn Cavanaugh
360-901-RIDE (7433)
ShawnC@c-tran.org
Human Services Council
Bill Baumann
Mobility Coordinator
(360) 735-5738
billb@hsc-wa.org
MCEDD
(Gorge TransLink)
 
Project & Mobility Manager
541-296-2266
mobility@mcedd.org
River Cities Transit
Ben Nolen
Mobility Supervisor
ben@rctransit.org
(360) 442-5664
Twin Transit
Donna Gauger
360-330-2072
donna@twintransit.org
Aaron Rollins
360-330-2072
aaron@twintransit.org
Wahkiakum on The Move
Kelly Reser
Transportation Coordinator
360-795-3101
wtm@co.wahkiakum.wa.us
Woodland Wheelchair Services
Carolyn Trice
Owner/President
360-281-5755

North Central, South Central & Eastern Washington

NORTH CENTRAL
Link Transit
Maggie Kaminoff
Mobility Coordinator
mkaminoff@linktransit.com
509-664-7625
SOUTH CENTRAL
Ben Franklin Transit
Gladys Rodriguez
509-734-5117
asorensen@bft.org
David Parra
dparra@bft.org
Katherine Ostrom
Dial-A-Ride Manager
509-734-5543
509-727-8125
kostrom@bft.org
Columbia River Services for the Blind and Visually Impaired
Holly B. Kaczmarski
Blind Rehabilitation/Assistive Technology Specialist/Certified Travel Trainer
509-520-3521
holly.b.kaczmarski@gmail.com
Hopesource
Mark Hollandsworth
509-925-1448
mhollandsworth@hopesource.us
People for People
Rosenda Henley
Mobility Coordinator/ Travel Trainer
509-793-1905 Direct
509-770-4946 Cell
rhenley@pfp.org
Jan Ollivier
509-925-5311
jollivier@pfp.org
Stacy Kellogg
skellogg@pfp.org
EASTERN
Medstar Transportation
Elizabeth Dunbar
509-307-0358
michele@mcedd.org
People for People
Rosenda Henley
Mobility Coordinator/ Travel Trainer
509-793-1905 Direct
509-770-4946 Cell
rhenley@pfp.org
Jan Ollivier
509-925-5311
jollivier@pfp.org
Stacy Kellogg
skellogg@pfp.org
Spokane Transit Authority
Patty Talbott
ParatransitQuality Specialist
ptalbott@spokanetransit.com
509.325.6018
Tri-County Economic Development District
Melinda Lee
509-684-4571
mlee@teddonline.com
Kinsey Larsen
klarsen@teddonline.com